Executive Committee

    ATRWA is governed by its Executive Committee and following are the office bearers for a period of two years (2021 – 23). This team is a blend of youth and experience.
    This team is having experienced persons from Information technology (I.T), Retired central & state government employees, people from banking & financial sector, Pharma, real estate, government consultancies & business people etc.. All these people are having very good exposure & expertise with professional educational back grounds such as B.E / B. tech, M. Tech, C.A, M.B.A etc.
    Following is the present executive Committee elected for the term 2021-23.